Public Practice

July 2022

Sat
9th

Open Public Practice

Date: Saturday 9th July 2022
Opens: 09:00am
Closes: 15:00pm

Tue
19th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 19th July 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Tue
26th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 26th July 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Fri
29th

Open Public Practice

Date: Friday 29th July 2022
Opens: 09:00am
Closes: 15:00pm

August 2022

Tue
2nd

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 2nd August 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Sat
6th

Open Public Practice

Date: Saturday 6th August 2022
Opens: 09:00am
Closes: 15:00pm

Tue
9th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 9th August 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Sat
13th

Open Public Practice

Date: Saturday 13th August 2022
Opens: 09:00am
Closes: 15:00pm

Tue
16th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 16th August 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Tue
23rd

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Tue
30th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 30th August 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

September 2022

Tue
13th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 13th September 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Tue
20th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 20th September 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Tue
27th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 27th September 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

October 2022

Sat
1st

Open Public Practice

Date: Saturday 1st October 2022
Opens: 09:00am
Closes: 15:00pm

Tue
4th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 4th October 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Tue
11th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 11th October 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Tue
18th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 18th October 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Tue
25th

Tuesday Open Practice

Date: Tuesday 25th October 2022
Opens: 15:00pm
Closes: 20:00pm

Sat
29th

Open Public Practice

Date: Saturday 29th October 2022
Opens: 09:00am
Closes: 15:00pm

Sun
30th

Open Public Practice

Date: Sunday 30th October 2022
Opens: 09:00am
Closes: 15:00pm